Zodiac Stone

Collectible NFTs by JZANE Design 


Sign up to be the first to know when we go live.

More information below

Coming soon to Openseas 

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Many moons ago in the Heavens belt there was a great formation of twelve called Zodiac. The Zodiac was divided into twelve equal bodies, proceeding from east to west: each one distinguished by a sign. The first being Aries of the ram, Taurus of the bull, Gemini the twins, Cancer of the crab, Leo the lion, Virgo the virgin, Libra of balance, Scorpio of the scorpion, Sagitta’rius the archer, Capricornus of the goat, Aqua’rius the water-bearer, and Pisces of the fish. These twelve bodies were cast out of the heavens and bound to these... Zodiac Stones.


Zodiac Stones is a collection of  collectible  NFTs coming soon to openseas. The collection will feature 12 unique stones hand sculpted and textured by Jzane Design.


Air - May 20 - June 21

gemSpin .gif


Air- May 20-June 21

The third sign of the zodiac, Gemini is ruled by Mercury which represents intelligence invested in matter.  The glyph symbolizes two pieces bound together by fate.  This was seen to signify the conflicts of contradictory mental processes.  Geminis establish their relationship through a balance of opposing thoughts.  This bond may be interpreted as the link between rhythm and form.


Earth -  April 19  - May 20

The second sign of the zodiac, Taurus is ruled by Venus.  The glyph represents the Bull.  The sign is concerned with the manifestation of the self, with basic needs being the most important. Taurus personalities tend to be driven by their affections.


Earth -  April 19  - May 20

TorSpin .gif